June 2017 @ The Rog

Sunday, June 11 


Global Adventures* Kickoff - Bon Voyage!

* Global Adventures
is a series of events creating global connextions through performances featuring a variety of world cultures. Music, dance, theater, storytelling, costume design & cuisine. The special Sunday events feature:
  • seven different world regions
  • multiple performers
  • integrated art
  • interactive experiences

Tuesday, June 13 


Thursday, June 15


Sunday, June 18 


Global Adventures Series*: Scottish Country Fair, 5-8pm
SouthSide Band

Tuesday, June 20


  • 7:00 pm:   South Side Big Band

Thursday, June 22 -  

Rosefest event


Friday, June 23, 7pm & Saturday, June 24, 2pm

- Rosefest event
  • 7 pm: "The Lion King" presented by Calvary Church Community Theater

Sunday, June 25 - Rosefest event

teddy-bear-band
Blue Groove Bluegrass Band

Tuesday, June 27


Thursday, June 29