June 2020 @ The Rog

Sunday, June 14:
Creative Crossroads: Asian Wave   

  • 6-8pm   Asian Media Access (Asian Hip Hop)

For more about the Creative Crossroads series on Sunday evenings, and for a complete list of all the Creative Crossroads concerts, follow the link at left.

Tuesday, June 16 


Thursday, June 18


  • 7-8pm: Sherry Minnick and Phil Nusbaum (Country and Sing-along)

Sunday, June 21
Creative Crossroads: Festa de Sao Joao


  • 6-8pm Beira Mar Brasil & Friends (Traditional Brazilian)

 

20150621_185526

Tuesday, June 23


Rosefest Events:
Thursday, June 25


  • 7-8pm: North Suburban Concert Band
                  Golden Rose Medallion Hunt Kickoff with release of first clue at 6:55pm

Friday, June 26


  • 7pm: "The Evolution of Rock" - a musical review by Arts Garden Community Theatre

Saturday, June 27


  • 3 & 7pm: "The Evolution of Rock" - a musical review by Arts Garden Community Theatre

teddy-bear-band

Sunday, June 28, Rosefest Sunday = Funday

  • 6:30pm: Teddy Bear Band (Children & Family)

Tuesday, June 30

  • 7-8pm: DD & Company (Catchy dance rhythms)