July 2017 @ The Rog

Sunday, July 2

Global Adventure Series*: Sounds from Down Under, 5-8pm
  • Steve Sklar & Johanna Morrow

* Global Adventures Series is a series of events every Sunday throughout the summer, creating global connections through performances features a variety of world cultures. Music, dance, theater, storytelling, costume design and cuisine. These special Sunday events feature:
  • seven different world regions
  • multiple performers
  • integrated art
  • interactive experiences

Tuesday, July 4 - Rosefest event

Party in the Park!
Songs of Hope
Sweet Rhubarb

Thursday, July6


  • 7:00 pm: The Pan-handlers
Iny Asian

Sunday, July 9


Global Adventures Series*: Colorful Asia, 5-8pm
  • Any Asian Dance Theater

Tuesday, July 11


  • 7:00 pm: Skippin Stones

Thursday, July 13


  • 7:00 pm: Brooklyn Community Band

Sunday, July 16


Global Adventures Series*: Congo Community Circle, 5-8pm
  • Siama Matuzungidi

Tuesday, July 18


  • 7:00 pm: Vinnie Rose

Thursday, July 20


  • 7:00 pm: Gypsy Mania

Sunday, July 23


Global Adventures Series*: Brazilian Festa de Sao Joao em Julho, 5-7pm
 
  • Featuring Beira Mar Brasil & Friends

Tuesday, July 25


  • 7:00 pm: Roseville Community Band

Thursday, July 27


  • 7:00 pm: Snak Attack

Sunday, July 30

 
Global Adventures Series*: Aztec Mexica, 5-8pm
  • Kalpulli Yaocenoxtli