Engagement to Date

Monday, September 13


City Council Meeting


Archived meeting video  (meeting minutes are not yet available)
Agenda and packet



Wednesday, August 4


Planning Commission Public Hearing


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet



Wednesday, July 7


Planning Commission Meeting


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet



Thursday, June 10


Planning Commission Meeting


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet

Thursday, May 13


Planning Commission Meeting


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet

Wednesday, May 5


Planning Commission Meeting


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet

Wednesday, April 14


Community Meeting: Rice St. Corridor


Archived meeting video
Mural Board feedback summary

Thursday, April 8


Community Meeting: Bus Rapid Transit (Rosedale and Har Mar Malls)


Archived meeting video
Mural Board feedback summary

Community Meeting: Larpenteur Ave. and Lexington Ave.


Archived meeting video
Mural Board feedback summary

Wednesday, April 7


Planning Commission Meeting


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet

Thursday, March 25


Community Meetings: Equity and Inclusion/Sustainability and Resilience


Afternoon Session
Archived meeting video
Mural Board feedback summary

Evening Session
Archived meeting video
Mural Board feedback summary

Wednesday, March 3


Planning Commission Meeting


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet

Wednesday, February 3


Planning Commission Meeting


Archived meeting video and meeting minutes
Agenda and packet